Oaty flax bites with parsley

These are the biscuits that I made today, a tasty savoury snack ………for Bertie. These are home made dog biscuits and Bertie has one of these spread with yeast extract (NOT marmite but a low salt alternative) and he loves it. If I forget to get it for him he is very quick to remind me! Apparently, the yeast extract helps to repel ticks. We will put it to the test when the ticks become more abundant.

I don’t know what I’ve done to my knee but I have been hobbling around for a couple of days now. I suspect it’s a piece of cartilage that has decided to have a wee wander around my knee joint. I had something similar a few years ago that righted itself eventually. It’s very frustrating as it is curtailing my usual activities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.