zebra

By zebra

Nick-o-ras-ee

Nick...the gym instructor, manager and friend. Had he not wished to step outside to buy a chapati, this photo may have been delayed for a few more days. But it is one I have been meaning to take for a while.

I have been going to this gym for yonks which, I suppose, literally translates into 13 years or so. Nick found me there but after we hazed him properly, he has become part of my life. But whereas the rest of us are afflicted by a bit more fat around on the body, this guy remains as the gold standard of exercise. Well done, Nick. But the genes are certainly helpful and I do worry that you have kwashiakor although you insist that if that were the case, you would have a bloated stomach and not a six-pack.

Let me get back to work. Wishing you all a healthy day!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.