Points of View

Did my office and house bits and pieces this morning, then went out for work supplies in Biggleswade, G&M Growers for dog food and bird food, the Cardington farm shop for human food and finally to meet Nicoiseannie for a walk and coffee at Moggerhanger Park.
I took a different route there today and decided to pause and get a different view of the building as shown in my main blip.
But there were also several good flower opportunities too, so have added them as extras.
Anne and I chatted about all sorts, as always, and also of course the current situation in the Ukraine and the different points of view that the world is portraying.
Naturally that spills into journals at different times on Blip. Is that a good thing I wondered on the journey home? Well, I decided that if only the world could be more like Blip. If you don’t agree or like a blip, then you pass on by. But you also have the chance to give friendly comments, stars and hearts, which cost you nothing but give a lot of support to others.
So I guess I should have given the title "why can’t the world be more like Blip"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.