Waiting for the pizza

It was a day of back to back meetings and depressing weather as it rained most of the day.

On Tuesdays I normally go to choir practice but our musical director had a migraine so I texted everyone to cancel it.

As I’ve not been out we had takeaway pizza.

Some colleagues and I are trying to walk around the world in March and raise money for Mental Health. If you’d like to contribute this is the link (if it works). We have an app that counts up our steps. As I’ve not left the house I’ve danced a lot in between meetings.

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/pecp-bm-globe-trotters?utm_source=whatsapp&utm_medium=fundraising&utm_content=pecp-bm-globe-trotters&utm_campaign=pfp-whatsapp&utm_term=158ad15c9f2c407ea34a3f8ae641c9b5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.