"The Condor " Focke-Wulf FW 200

Bought this die-cast model from a charity shop last week .
This has meant that I have to get rid of Quickbuild Airfix/Lego models that got me back into modeling since my youth. to make a decent display of my die-cast models . 
The good thing is my Eldest daughter who is a teaching assistant can use them in her classes as she has a book and checked out the  internet for courses using Lego  in the classroom :-)
The daughter who lives me also starred today by sorting out the last bit of blockage from the loo to the outlet drain into the sewer :-) So when the  drain company came to sort it out there was nothing to do , so paid him for yesterday at the price for yesterday's work :-) 
She did ring to tell me while i was playing table tennis and I always have the speaker switched on ,so I can hear the phone conversation which did cause a bit of amusement with my other table tennis players, which by the way was a good workout .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.