1bluebell

By 1bluebell

new book

I bought this book at W H Smith last week when the girls were watching Hamilton. It is a good read so far. It tells of the history of the Knights Templars how they began and their demise. The cross of St johns ambulance brigade is taken from their cross. We did a play many years ago when I was a teen based on the Knights Templar and I was a knight. I had a lot of lines to learn and being very shy it was hard to stand in front of an audience and perform but I must have enjoyed it at the time. 
Today was my first day back at the cafe. I only did part of the day and arrived home shattered. Whilst having a coffee in costa friend spotted us and unusually for them came in and had a coffee and we had a long chat.
Zoom CBS tonight. 
Now I am ready for bed 
O and Matt has now got covid. Pray he will not be too ill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.