My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Stanley Angello & Cuddle Duck

Happy Blipday to me. :) 
I decided to blip my cat like the 1st blip I ever blipped, the 1st time was Stanley with Country Rabbit, today Stanley likes to cuddle up to Cuddle Duck.
A lovely sunny day to get out & enjoy, but I didn't do anything too exciting, went for a little walk with Smoochi, then my daughter asked me to walk to Tesco to meet her & do the shopping; the walk wasn't such a good idea, the pain caught up with me, I sat to wait for my daughter & sat a little longer before walking around the store. We got to the payment area where I sat down & waited for my daughter to pay. 
This is the 1st time I've gone shopping properly for 2 years.
Once paid, we walked out & I sat in my daughter's car while she put the shopping in.
Next time I will drive to Tesco to meet my daughter; but I think I'll be ok anxiety wise about doing the shopping by myself when she starts her new job where she's going to be working more hours.
Hope you've all had a lovely day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.