This

This is what a day trip to Eday for horse transportation and hoof trimming looks like.

Slightly less organised than usual with a busy week, swapped work shifts and a friend staying with us this week. So I had a passenger seat full of bad choices. 

However... It was a really enjoyable day on my favorite Isle. NikNak arrived at her new home and it was lovely to see her snuggling her new owner.

Hooves trimmed, people caught up with and a lift provided for a pony leaving Eday for a new job. Pony turned out and a late visit to my herd, the evening was lovely and still after a day of choppy wind.

A pit stop on the way home to collect Sigyn from her day with her Grandhumans and... Finally... Home to Gorgeous and Phil.. They hadn't been home long and I stole some of Phillipe Phloppe's pizza (even though I had eaten 3 days worth of calories already) ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.