Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

Birthday Walk

Today it's my birthday, not Archie's! I took the day off work and went for a long walk at Tyninghame with Claire and Archie. He had an absolute ball.

For a change, this photo has no filters, isn't cropped (into square or otherwise), and is just out the camera. I usually post photos from Instragram onto Blip, but not today, just this normal pic!

There are still some other square photos, like the one of my birthday cake, or when Archie stood on a rock, ran through the water, sat patiently waiting for a stick to be thrown, and looking like a drowned rat at the end of the walk!

I've had a great birthday. Now we are going out for Dinner, then the cinema later this evening!

Archie is so tired after his two hours of running about on the beach / woods! He's out for the count!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.