Flower Friday - Full of Promise

I loved this big full hibiscus bud full of promise! 

Another busy day and our employee Isaac started back today with lots of stories and pics of the new baby ;o). He was a bit sleep deprived but he was also happy to be back at work!   He worked like a Trojan and helped me sort a lot of things out which had needed the muscle I don't have, it was so good to have him back!!   
Quite a few venues with most of their staff down with covid sending an Uber to pick up their DJ equipment.  2100 cases today, a bit less than yesterday.  No more people trying to invade our space without a mask, everyone was very civilized today thank goodness!!
I’m worn out and heading to bed and YAY its a long weekend which I’m very happy about!! ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.