TJGray

By TJGray

Buy Film Not Megapixels

I received this from JapanCameraHunter (I would definitely recommend checking him out on the Internet) and it is a film holder. However I need to Re-Stock my film as I have only got one roll of AgfaPhoto Vista 200 left.
I am currently researching what film I should get. I am definitely going to get some more Tmax either 400 or 100. I am also thinking about getting some Delta 3200 for street photography which I am trying to get into becuase of my Olympus XA2 and my canonet QL 19 which is in the post to me!
I also would like to get some colour film, I am thinking of getting some Ektar but if you have any recomendations for film please leave a comment as I am fairly new to film photography as I got my first roll of film developed 0n the 19th of January 2013.

The Camera Is a Prinzflex E which I believe is a rebranded Zenit E. I think the camera is fairly unusual but not Rare and not collectable but I got it for £17 at a shop in WestBourne with a 80-200 F4.5 Makinon MC which is not in the best condition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.