*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

For fox sake! WIP#3

See previous blips for progress! This is only the first half of the project, but it's almost complete and it makes me happy that this will be going to a good home when it's done :-)

Listened to less news today which I think has helped my brain, and went for a run this evening which always helps my mental health. I've also looked at ways to help, even in a small way. There's a Yorkshire children's charity that are in the process of trying to organise sending used Lego to refugee children arriving in Germany & other countries in Europe (the charity donate Lego to children's wards in the UK and abroad). When I find out more I'll post a link for anyone interested and who may have some Lego kicking about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.