Henry Willis Organ consul 1898

This consul was used by the organists from 1898 until the 1960 Henry Willis was the leading organ designer of his day. The organ's 3560 pipes remain the same as installed by henry Willis.
I lost my mojo on a sewing project today as I managed to sew three bits of lining together rather than the two required, so needed to get out and as it was raining the cathedral seemed like a good idea, although much of it was off limits 
On the Olympus front managed to get to LCE Lincoln early so was the first to handle the new OM-1 when Dax Smith brought it in , a tad bigger and heavier than my current Olympus  E M1 Mkiii which I am keeping , Hopefully mine will be here mid march with the new 12-40 f2.8 which would have been a great lens for the Steampunk weekend that's just gone .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.