Plus ça change...

By SooB

Pink snow

Lazy day after the weekend's exertions. Conor couldn't walk for most of the day - perhaps that long walk yesterday was too much - having mysteriously sprained his ankle.

This afternoon we managed to crawl (literally in Conor's case) out of the house and over to Aunty Betty and Uncle Guy's for dinner. This is taken outside their place.

The slightly fuzzy bit in the foreground on the right is Conor, who was refusing to get out of the shot - so I threatened him with being photoshopped out. He laughed. This'll teach him not to muck about when I'm trying to compose something. Obviously if I was more skilful with photoshop then I wouldn't need to explain the funny fuzzy bit on the photo. Am I obsessing now? Should I shut up?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.