Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Beluga

This is the Beluga, it flys from Broughton which is just down the road from where I live, and goes to Toulouse in France.

It's an impressive sight. Unfortunatley this was taking off from the wrong end of the runway today, so I couldn't get it as it took off, maybe next time. Amazes me how it even gets off the ground.

I'm looking over tattoo designs tonight, I really want one. I've gone through stages throughout my life where I've wanted one but never seen one that I like. I think I may design my own. I only want something small, delicate and feminine, I'm thinking along the lines of tiny forget me nots. Watch this space.

Back to work today, weather has been windy, intermitant rain and bits of sunshine.

Hope everyone is well, catch up with a few of you this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.