MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

C'est Moi!

Well I've staggered to 500 blips at long last! I haven't blipped religiously every day, but I'm not going to beat myself up about that, I'd rather blip something that I'm happy with than just for the sake of it. I also haven't been fabulous at keeping up with my comments but have tried my best, and for sticking with me I give my heartfelt thanks.

To everyone that regularly visits by journal, thank you, and I hope that you continue to do so. To those that say such lovely things even when I know it's poor, thank you! And to those that give constructive advise, and tell me nicely when it's poor, thank you.

For all the hearts and stars (particularly for my sunsets!) I thank you.

This is such a fabulous website and through it my love of photography has built and improved.

You're an amazingly talented lot and I may not have met any of you (apart from Akasha and Vic), but I feel that I've made a lot of lovely friends on here and long may it continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.