Masks

This morning the urchin kept saying he wanted to make masks. It took me a while to work out that he meant pamper session not arts and crafts.

We did porridge oats and honey today, but he was disappointed that we didn't have any cucumbers to put on our eyes.

The next activity was baking. Only what he meant by that was mummy bakes and he gets to lick the spoon and have the spoils.

But now we have yummy cakes.

The rest of the day was spent mounting the TV onto the wall. I was really impressed with the instructions that came with the wall mount. Not only did it tell me I needed a drill, it told me the size of drill bit and the drilling depth. It also also told me the size of socket wrench I needed.

The TV is now on the wall. We now need to move the sofa. And all because I brought a new Xbox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.