Corner Of Waratah and Boomerang Streets

Tucked  a long way away from the shopping centre of Haberfield is a little coffee shop my sister and I occasionally frequent.
When we were leaving today I took another look at a shop on the corner, a shop with no name.
A quick google of the corner of Waratah and Boomerang Streets in Haberfield revealed that it's only open by appointment and is the home of 'slow clothing'.
Which is a euphemism for 'out of your league, Patricia.'

In the blip you can see reflections of some of the beautiful federation houses in Haberfield, and some clouds.
Yes, it's still raining.

Thank you so much for your responses to yesterday's blip.
I've spent most of the day processing photos from the mardi gras and haven't had time to respond individually, but please know I appreciate them.
I've had no luck posting a flickr set, just too slow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.