Gifts of Grace

By grace

Sad day

I'm feeling a bit glum about both the changes (to the home page and the new strapline) and the tone of some of the stooshie in the forum threads..

I've made my plea for a rethink, for me the new access policy and the strap-line really don't resonate with the Blip I know and love. I'm surprised by how much I care.

I didn't go looking for this image, in fact it was the last shot I took today. But it captures how I feel. I don't have a huge number of followers or views but want to use my page today to ask that we all be continue to be excellent to each other AND to the folks at Blipcentral whilst they wrestle with all this. I may be wrong, but I can't imagine they're feeling great right now.

#am writing #am swimming

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.