LauraMR

By LauraMR

Free Ukraine

She has always been a great politician and would have been a great President of the Republic.





*** personal views on the current situation ***




I agree with what she said: there are no conditions to be pacifists, but only non-violent. Ukrainians must be able to defend themselves, even with our weapons, from war criminals.

I understand the risks of the no-fly zone and of sending airplanes or drones. But I also hope that the rumors that they say are circulating in the European chancelleries are fake news, because Ukraine is not a chess piece, an inanimate object, to be lost in order to save the queen.

I know it is a delicate situation and that mine are nothing more than 'common chat', but I think by now everyone has understood that the worst is yet to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.