My Kind Of March

The weather has been just beautiful the last few days - warm and sunny with a nice breeze.  We actually had breakfast and lunch outside on the patio.  Trying to get my head around landscaping and feeling a bit overwhelmed.  They say not to plant anything before mid April so I have time and we'll do a little at a time.  It's not a very big back yard, but it has nothing to start from - I'm sure it will get come together over the course of a couple of seasons.  Lots of sun and seems like good dark soil.  The grass still looks pretty dead and brown but there are green shoots and I'm told it will green up in a short while. The good thing is everyones grass looks exactly the same!  

I've been so irregular in posting and commenting that I'm thinking I'm in a bit of a Blip funk.  I've posted a couple of back Blips and I really enjoy seeing all of your photos and reading your stories so bear with me while I am irregular.... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.