chrislewis

By chrislewis

Glorious

Glorious morning on the beach.

And in the evening, a superb gig in Glasgow - the excellent Ron Sexsmith.

[Edit]
Of course I had completely forgotten this was going to be a milestone blip.  But I probably would have picked a beach photo anyway.  It's kinda strange to think that I've posted 2,500 entries.  It's funny how this habit grows on you.  
Thanks to everyone who ever stops by and leaves stars/comments.  I don't really take part in the 'community' that much - I don't know where people find the time to write essays every day or comment on quite so many photos.  There are so many superb photographers on here that sometimes it can feel a little pointless posting another photo of the dog, or a beach!  But what I've come to realise is that just the act of trying to find *something* every day makes me look a little harder to try to see the interesting in the everyday.  And that's maybe the point.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.