View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Cheeky Thing!

I was sitting having my afternoon coffee when this hen appeared at the window tapping it looking for food. I was working in the garden for a short while this afternoon putting out some pots of tulips and cleaning the greenhouse as it was in a bit of a mess and I had nowhere to put anything down. When we had the leak in the kitchen The Crofter put some stuff out into the greenhouse out of the cupboard so I don't think I need them as I haven't missed anything but I did find some new cutlery I had bought so they will come back into the kitchen as our cutlery seems to be disappearing. A few rows of knitting done and that is about it for today.
Weather sunny again in the morning and quite pleasant outside. I started off with my big lopy jumper and a jacket and a hat on but had to take the hat off then the jacket then the jumper so it was quite warm when i was working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.