ColdCases

By NancyDrew

FOUR!!

The Boy loves the driving range.... I just stand and watch x I don't like golf, I can never see the balls in the air LOL x Are golf balls THAT expensive??? Anyway, I put all of these most of these balls back *ahem* Pinky Swear....? x

We went in the afternoon because I was waiting in for my early birthday present........A NIKON 1 with 2 lens!!! I have opened it tonight (obviously) but not taken any photos yet x EEEKKKKK so excited x

I also enrolled on a day long photography workshop at the local college and have asked for details on 3 day course when they are running another one x I can only do the odd day here and there 'cos of work so plan to do these 2 then buy some good books and practice in order to improve x

Will also be upgrading my Blip account at the end of the month and having a look at the tutorials x all very exciting x

(ps I saw GYM today as well, he still hates me, I will win though ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.