Love

I love all my wildlings. 
This wee Jedi had playgroup this morning. He doesn't stay at any kind of activity and just goes from one thing to another. But he has a lot of fun. When sitting having a coffee with the other parents and childminders I had been trying to get Carson's attention, he wouldn't look at me or interact with me. It opened some conversation's. One of the parents asked " does it not bother you that he doesn't really pay attention to you or want to play" . I explained the best I could and said that when he's absorbed in something he really enjoys doing then nothing else around him matters, including me. One of the parents was a bit snippy about his jumping so another lady who I know who is a nurse started talking about stimming. And why he jumps. 

My extra shows the result of falling on the way home. A wee busted nose. He's fine. But needed some squeezing to get him calm. 

Harp had a great time at nursery and sang nearly all the way home. 

The boys got on well at school. They have to earn technology back after being cheeky last night and having it banned . I've told them if they do well with dinner they might get it back. I've done well on the step count today and have done just under 17,000. I'll try and get more in before bedtime. 

My head is feeling much better today. I went to bed at half 8 last night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.