Constant Exposure

By constant

Watch Out For Human Flu, Guys

I'd like to claim I spotted this blip as I walked around town, but the truth is I saw a similar picture in this morning's Oregonian and thought it would make a great blip. The image in the paper was much better as it was taken just after it rained, so everything was nice and wet, and it included the legs of someone walking by which really made the picture. If it rains later I may well go back and try to get the same shot.

BTW, these Three Big Pigs can be found hanging out outside the Nob Hill Bar & Grill on 23rd (and Lovejoy).

Last night Kim made another Taco Pizza! Simply fantastic. We'll work on it some more (as it was missing something) and post the recipe when we are happy with it. Also had it for lunch today. Yum!

Oh, and Happy Cinco De Mayo! Which is kinda like an American St. Patrick's Day but for Mexican expats. You know, big in American but not so big in Mexico.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.