kaz18

By kas18

Spain.....day 4!

Another fab day.

Started with the step circuit three times round. Boy it's a tough one. I was very impressed by tractorboydan he did five circuits. Seems like I'll have to up my game a bit.

I didn't take this photo as I'm in it with tracrboydan. He may be fitter than me but I think I'm a better diver! We were trying out the continuous shot function on my camera...it came out quite well I think.

We had an awesome meal out tonight. We took a train and taxi to get there. Suzy91s dad knows the owner and we were treated like royalty. The food was unbelievably nice. When we were asked about dessert we could hardly fit anything else in but did order three between six of us....but the desserts just kept coming. I think they gave us one of everything to try. What a delight. We were also treated to bottles of Cava, coffee, liquors and a tour around the restaurant. What a lovely man the owner was. If in Spain I would most definitely recommend Las Liavas (the keys in English) in Torrevnuava.

I think I need to keep doing the running and steps etc with all this extra eating and drinking I'm doing.

Day four.....stuffed!

We arrived back at the apartment totally stuffed with trousers undone. I haven't eaten like that in years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.