Sneaky McDs

We had to get up and out of the house super early to make his hearing test at 8.30.

Amazingly we were only three minutes late despite the tram breaking down.

We walked super fast and Little Mouse didn't complain about the speed he was so good.

Hearing test done. Ears are perfect, no issues so that's another test ticked off.

As we hadn't had time for breakfast I said we could have a naughty McDonald's one as a treat.

I dropped him off at school only I was then phoned up at lunch to come and pick him up as he had thrown up in his lunch box.

No tummy ache or anything but as the day has gone on I think he has definitely got a cold so I wonder if he threw up phlegm. Oh well that's now 48 hours he can't be at school, but as consolation he has come home with the story sack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.