earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Sound Check

A visit with E to ChapelFM today to do a live radio interview about our book, the official launch now just 9 days away. I've been so distracted these last few days that I had no time to feel any nerves around what was an experience I've only ever had once before. 

Here we are getting a thumbs-up from sound engineer Elliott with the lovely Peter Spafford, our host for the Love the Words show, checking his running order.

I've heard the show back and was pleasantly surprised. Our interviewer, Lydia Kennaway, did us proud. For my part, that was nothing like as embarrassing as I was expecting it to be! I'm even going to offer you a link so you can hear for yourself and be able to put a voice to this otherwise silent presence on Blip! All the photographs talked about first appeared here. Blipfoto gets duly acknowledged in the book.

Click here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.