Website

I had an early morning for my Mastermind with Aleksandra at 8 am followed by Womens Business Networking at 9:30am.
This is a lovely group based in Staffordshire and I enjoyed the meeting.

Then Anna arrived with cake in order to teach me how to work on my website .... I enjoyed the cake more than the training .... and I know now why I am not a web designer... 

She had to go just after 3 pm and Neil and I went out for a walk and accidentally (maybe) ended at Pulp.

Ersan was not happy with his young chef and we spent some time cheering him up.
But he was right - the chef had a bad day and the food was below the usual standards.
But - hey ho - those days happen.

Back home now, catching up with Blip and hitting the couch next.

Blipping Pulp from the outside for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.