My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Carpet Gardens

What a lovely Sunshine day to visit the seafront to see the Carpet Gardens that I saw driving past the other day.
I messaged Ingleman about this. :)
Lovely to walk in the Sunshine without a nasty wind.
Smoochi seemed to enjoy the walk too.
A lady stopped to say "Hello" & talk about her trip to the seafront like me, she had met a friend for a little walk, a cuppa & a catch up.
I parked near the Wish Tower & walked to the Pier & back, I could have walked a little more, but I had to get home for another telephone appointment.
I did get a message this morning about an appointment, but silly me I deleted it before actually reading it properly. The phone appointment didn't happen, but because I was unsure I felt I should be home in time.
As I arrived home I saw an old man trying to get into my daughter's boyfriends car, I asked if I could help him, he was confused saying he couldn't get into his car. Neighbours had called the Police to help, once they arrived they took over the care of the old man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.