Satisfied customer

The letting season for our self-catering holiday cottage started at Easter. This week a small family stayed for a few days and left yesterday. I was delighted by the note I found in the visitors' book.

I loved the house and the garden and seeing the sheep, cows and the dog and mostly the chickins because my mum was soo scared of them LOL
I also heart the toys, games and the stares because im not used to stares in my house. The books and the roking sheep* was just some of the funnist things for me here. The bedroom was very cozy aswell and I also could see a really pritty view from the upstairs!
I loved my stay and hope to come back agen!
I heart the dog he is soo fun and playful.

Name: lucinda
Age: 11 ¾
oftBHE!
one of the best holadays ever!


* Rocking sheep, lifesize with real (black) wool, bought for eldest son 26 years ago. Still rocking after all these years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.