Festina Lente

Grateful for fresh air and being able to function even without Spotify :) 

This is a gratitude post to family and friends for the capacity to forgive, forget and laugh about past mistakes. 

Sharing an old letter/advanced notice to my former boss, Vic Rivero of Vic Rivero films and A&V Studios, based in the UK. This is for "millennials" who work in the call center industry just for the "experience." I have worked in several call centers and could not stand the sleep deprivation however, met a lot of interesting people with different stories on why they had to apply there. The benefits are wonderful, however, I'd rather not have money if my health, especially my mental health would be compromised. 
***
Here's to you choosing to look at positive parts of your day. 

P.S. you may screenshot this in case you need a template for advanced notice of resignation from your boss or operations manager.  :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.