Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

Grand

Monday....and our 8 weekly visit to Cheltenham.  Today, I even ventured into the HMV shop to use a Xmas present voucher.  Strange how times change....years or even decades ago, I would have spent ages in there deliberating on what to buy....so many choices and could not afford it all.  Buut today, I struggled to find something I wanted, although I did decide to buy the latest Clint Eastwood movie.   I had made up my mind to get The Beatles "Get Back" triple deluxe set, but that had been "put back" due to some kind of mastering error on the soundtrack.  But I've still got another voucher.  

And as we were walking back, i decided to take a photo of the Queens Hotel which is rather grand to say the least and without cars stopping outside too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.