Technophobic Monday

The white Camellia is always the first to flower. Still one of my favourites and always a challenge to photgraph. 

Fletch and I did the 'seawall' walk while M waited in for the man to come and fix the garage door, due in the morning. 
He arrived about 3:30 .. 

The  6 year old wonky door was fixed though and not too much work was needed .  He only charged us £30 but then I realised we'd no cash.. gone seem to be the days when we always had some money at home. Bank transfer he said.. Ok I said
On the rare occasions weve needed to do that I used telephone banking.. but there was a predicted 40 minute queue so I thought " right , time to actually use the Pin sentry Barclays sent me.  Unfortunately I keyed in the passcode they sent me , instead of the PIN number.. and got locked out. 
Back to the phone and a 50 minute wait. Sigh! The money was transferred and I need to go to Barclays to unlock the PIN.  
What a palaver!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.