I knew it was you...

By MrsHouston

100

I completely forgot to load yesterday's photo so here it is. It's no 100 for me, although not on here because when I started I backdated some, loading them via my iPhone. I probably should try to fix that and replace with the original photo files.

Anyways, hope all are having a good Friday. I have had a not so great day so far. I took my mum to her appt at the memory clinic this morning, and they have given us a diagnosis - they believe she has Alzheimer's. We're all just a bit shell shocked here right now. I kind of knew what they would say, but I am still just so upset.

So...must put this aside for today. I have my beautiful Zali's 2nd birthday part to organise for tomorrow. I can't believe she will be 2...already...

Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.