jac1954

By jac1954

Bishops Mantle

Very tiny flowers almost like tiny daffodil 
Very expensive day for me had to take my cat Etienne to the vets again been back and forth since Christmas when he had to have most teeth out....
he was not eating again even though I was giving him the Loxicom meds so made appointment this morning ............. saw a senior vet very nice lady she opened his mouth and his gums were like claret but you could see two bobbles at the back where he had the teeth out at Christmas
Ahh! she said it would seem that they hadn't taken the whole of the two teeth and this is what is causing all the inflammation in his mouth poor puss so given him steroid injection to relive the pain and I am waiting for the vets to contact me so he can go in and have these removed properly this time she said she would waive the fee for putting him under for the op and will do a liver blood test because I said I was worried about hoe long he had been taking the Loxicom  for as it can do damage to liver and kidneys poor baby he is only 7 years old not an age to have problem teeth this all started when he caught a virus that is like Gingivitis that inflames the gums hence the teeth removal.
waiting for that call.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.