Destined for the pot !!

One of three that we managed to grow in our miserly so called vegie garden.
So, here is the pumpkin with the awaiting pot behind - sad story but true!!

I am feeling so much better today, thank goodness. Got through Book Club (just) I was very pleased to see them leave (isn't that awful to say that) and went straight to bed and slept well. Took it easy this morning, and only one coffee and copious amounts of water drunk.

Cleaned some windows inside this afternoon - I'm hopeful the flies are almost gone, I don't enjoy cleaning up their do do's!!

Thrilled that this pretty thing was so popular. There was no planning with this - I am indebted to the 60mm macro, I love what it can do.

Doug & I are off to the supermarket in a mo, then getting takaways to be eaten down at the beach. Followed by an evening watching rugby on the telly.

Happy weekend

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.