Jostijn

By Jostijn

Lucky Fonz III

I'd only listened to his album on Spotify a few times but today I saw him at his live performance at 013 in Tilburg! What a show! I haven't laughed so much for a while! E. also liked it!
He uses a lot of his own imagination and slapstick to entertain the audience while singing crazy lyrics. And on top of that: the music is really good!

It was a great night!

P.S. a small detail: he taped off the letters RD from his piano, so it says NO now... :)

This is the (Dutch) review of the concert!
~

Started the day with taking a photo of one of the last music shop owners in the Netherlands. I was approached by 3voor12 to make a photo of the owner for an article yet to be published. Took only 2 photos because the guy was quickly happy with it.

In the afternoon I had an appointment with my new intership. I will start on monday again! This time in Chaam, a small village with 3000 people. The school is very colorful and the teachers are very nice. I'm looking forward to start again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.