Symbolic?

The bad news: One of the 3 colleagues I went to Neustadt with yesterday tested positive for COVID today. We spend 4 1/2 hours together.

The good news: I tested negative and so did colleague 2. Colleague 3 already had it and wants to go on holiday next week. We are now waiting what surprises the next few days may bring.

Tomorrow I'll go shopping for a 2-week-supply (if I don't show any symptoms), just in case.

Working from home tomorrow and Monday. Oh my.
I don't understand why our numbers are rising and rising.

PS. What is the English word for the white spot around the deers anus? It's Spiegel here = mirror. It signals other deer that there's one of their kind running away. I feel like my ill collegues are showing me their Spiegel.

19:30; 11°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.