My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Firstly, thank you for all your good wishes, hearts and stars for yesterdays blip milestone, I will of course be thanking you all individually soon but it goes to prove that Blipland is such a friendly and caring community.   Luna is elated to being a page one girl !!
For today I thought I'd make a little collage of the Redshank feasting in the mud at low tide.   
It's been a beautifully warm spring day, gardening without having to wear a coat and sitting outside soaking up the sunshine and enjoying a cuppa during the afternoon.   Earlier in the year I put some sheep fleece, Luna's hair and my hair into a redundant bird feeder and was so pleased to see that it is being taken, seemingly hair by hair.   I hope it is making the nests cosy for the forthcoming babies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.