Last one for a while...

Not the daffodil but photos from this camera.  I have been having some problems with the camera freezing/locking up but have been able to turn off and back on and it would work.  Then the LCD screen in the back started to change to funny grey/blue color and sometimes it would black out and not respond to touch.  The last three days I have been talking with Canon and they assured me the firmware update would fix it...so this morning I installed the newest firmware and went out to take some photos.  It not only did the camera freeze/locked up this time the back LCD screen would not turn off even when the camera was turned off.  Another call with Canon and it was decided I need to send it in to the factory for repair.  I have commitments  this afternoon so I will start on the paperwork tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.