Sea Foam

A lovely walk along the beach with my Thursday friends this morning - great, as always! 

This afternoon was a really lovely 'celebration of life' service for a friend. A lovely tribute to a lovely man - and his family were amazing! Wonderful to see so many old friends there!

This evening I have been doing battle with Lightroom, which refuses to open and just gives me error messages. Plan B has been to have a go at Bridge which I hadn't even got installed on my computer..... Unsurprisingly, this is probably not the best image of the day but it's been a tiring day and I'm tired of trying to get to grips with it, so it will have to do.

Sea Foam (2) in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Wigeon In Flight'!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.