Overhead

I tried to look at things from a new perspective today, but beside this brief moment looking up as I entered the main lobby of the school in the morning, I'm not sure I succeeded. 

The ceiling isn't actually purple, I just did that to make it look more interesting.

The saw whet owl has really been going at it tonight. It certainly sounds persistent.

Rather than accomplish much at work today, I instead discovered several new things that I had not yet done but already should have. I honestly don't think it's possible to do it all, though I don't like to say so. It would be so much easier if everyone would just settle down and behave for a day or two. 

Tomorrow is Friday, but Saturday it will rain all day. I will probably compensate by drinking extra coffee. So lots to look forward to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.