cracker

By cracker

Laughing!

We had a lovely day today! This morning we caught up with my cousin Kim and her daughter Alex at their house in Sandy Point. Alex is 2 and a lovely little thing! Spence, Joti and her played nicely while Kim and I chatted!

We left there just before lunch and headed over to Walkerville to meet up with Chris and Leona at their family holiday house! The day started off rainy but cleared up and we had lunch then went over the road to the beach and the kids had a great time playing in the water and sand!

Joti was all rugged up in more clothes than she had ever worn! She thought she was still in Queensland though and headed straight for the water, shoes and all! I took off her shoes, sucks, jumper and pants and she had a ball in the shallows!

She quickly got cold so we went back to the house and everyone got changed and warm then Chris took all the other kids for a walk and I stayed at the house with Leona while Joti had a sleep on me!

We came back to Mum's and my sister Nik arrived and we had a delicious roast pork for tea!

Here is Joti all dressed up for our play at the beach!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.