Thank goodness....

... for a co-operative blackbird. He didn't pose but stayed still for the camera, on a day when potential photos weren't easy to find. 

Just got back home before the rain started.

To cap it all, I am now having all sorts of difficulties with my Adobe software. Lightroom appears to have lost contact with my back catalogue (which probably goes back over 15 years). Currently, I can see only the last 3 days of photos in the LR catalogue. 

The fact, that I know I have the full catalogue on a series of hard drives and a second back-up set too, doesn't really help matters. But sorting it will have to wait because I can't face the search today.

Sorry to appear so miserable but I don't pretend to know where to start to get back to where I left everything yesterday. All because the software companies can't seem to leave anything alone, when one little tweak can upset users for anything from half an hour to days to sort out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.