Flower Friday

Yes, this does look familiar. It is now two weeks since I bought a bunch of flowers from my local supermarket, and there was this one rose bloom. It is still hanging on as most of the flowers in the bunch are. I have added a pink in extras. The rose is slowly going over and is already past its best, but in my mind still has a beauty. 

Aerobic class this morning which was the usual Friday fun especially as Wendy, put us through a new routine. I was also lucky enough to win a M&S gift voucher in the monthly draw. So a good day. :-)

Weather is a mix of sunshine and showers, with more forecast tomorrow, along with more strong winds. Didn't want to do any gardening anyway! :-(

Thank you to the lovely blippers that set our challenges, also to you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Have a good weekend, take care out there and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.