HareBrain

By HareBrain

9 YEARS

 365 x 9 = 3,285  In Blip years that’s 9 and apparently I’ve arrived limped to the finishing line……… hey, ho, better late than never!

 
Little HB is here proudly sporting his Blipfoto badge together with 9 little Daffs and the lovely watercolour picture I bought from FF’s Art Display.  This morning was taken up with dismantling the Exhibition for FF as she is in France.  Once finished Mr HB came to help me pack up and we stayed for lunch at the Venue.  On the way home I delivered the local sold items and took the remainder to FF’s house. 


Not only on this a Blipversary,  but always,  I say  a huge thank you to our FabFour for rescuing and keeping this amazing site going and to all our lovely Blippers, especially the ones who are kind enough to comment and follow  my daily (not always)! offerings.

Rain, rain and more rain today accompanied by the usual spiteful wind.
Tiny Daffs for FlowerFriday, thanks, as always, to BikerBear for hosting.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.