Faded Beauty

It's been somewhat of a wet day today.  Having said that, it has been quite a good day.  I saw my GP first thing, just for a chat and a check up, he said I was in good condition and looked a great deal better than two years ago, so that was good news.  It was sad to have to tell him we'd be moving, he and the INR nurse have been very good to me over the last number of years, I shall miss them.  On the subject of moving, we had three viewings this afternoon, another due tomorrow and one on Wednesday, and the details have only just gone out to the internet.  We snuck off to The Farm for a coffee and our daily Wordle whilst the viewings were taking place.  On return we met the estate agent's person who gave us some very positive feedback..  So just waiting for the offers to come rolling in!

As it's Flower Friday, hosted as ever by BikerBear, I took a couple of pics of some of the flowers we have. I quite like the effect of this filter I tried.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.