Ball

I'd forgotten Eloise had borrowed my lens ball so today I reclaimed it and have been enjoying playing with it and the fisheye lens, whilst  watching the rugby in the back ground.
She is being very diligent, working away in her room,  but I did persuade her to come out for an hour and have a nice hot chocolate with all the trimmings, so I could have a decent coffee as well. The lads are out and about doing whatever it is they fill their time with.....sporty things mainly.
Fun trying to be areal housewife again- got the laundry done and it is now drying, not that there is much sunshine..... Supper is in planning mode but won't be done until the England game is finished, I don't think!
I need a lot more practice with this beast before I get a really worthy snap. But it is fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.